Move Participants to Another Breakout Group

Move Participants to Another Breakout Group

This guide will demonstrate how to move participants between breakout groups.

Viewing the Participant List

Moving the User to Another Group, Option 1

To move participants between groups:

  1. Click on the group name to see the list of members in the group.
  2. Click on the Options button for the member you wish to move.
  3. To move the participant, click on the Move to Another Group option.

Moving the User to Another Group, Option 2

Drag the user into the group you wish to move the user to and click Update at the bottom when done.

0 Comments

Add your comment

E-Mail me when someone replies to this comment